News
The NFL referee insists that Lions tackle Dan Skipper, and not tackle Taylor Decker, reported as eligible on a game-deciding two-point attempt Saturday night against the Cowboys, despite everyone ...
"I do know that Decker reported." That is a postgame quote from Lions quarterback and former Cal star Jared Goff. Goff has never been known as an excuse-maker, and that comment sure makes it seem ...
However, a flag was thrown for illegal touching, with the referee saying Decker didn't report as eligible. Hear from Dan Campbell, Taylor Decker after controversial Lions loss Social media quickly ...
Hosted on MSN7mon
Lions TROLL officials with double reported eligible touchdown runLions left tackle Taylor Decker came in on a two-point conversion, reported as eligible, and would score on a catch. Until the refs ruled him as an ineligible receiver on the play, as they seemed ...
But the official ruled that Decker was an ineligible receiver, even though Taylor said he reported prior to the snap. It appears that the official incorrectly determined that fellow lineman Dan ...
ARLINGTON, Texas -- The officials say they flagged the Detroit Lions’ go-ahead 2-point conversion play because offensive lineman Dan Skipper reported as eligible, and not Taylor Decker ...
On Wednesday electronic billboards around the state had something to say about it - 'Decker Reported' and 11-5 crossed out in favor of 12-4, which would have been the Lions' record had they won ...
However, a flag was thrown for illegal touching, with the referee saying Decker didn't report as eligible. Hear from Dan Campbell, Taylor Decker after controversial Lions loss Social media quickly ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results